Welcome to the Princeton Club of Washington - Officers and Chairs

 

Officers and Chairs

PCW Leadership and Committee Chairs, 2016 - 2018

President  Robert Kelly '74  rkelly@jackscamp.com 
   
Vice President Sara Lopez *10 lopez.sara25mca@gmail.com
Treasurer Vacant    
Secretary David Marshall  93 dmarshalljr959@gmail.com 
A4P Liaison Rose Li '92 rose.li@roseliassociates.com 
Communications Rita Glasionov Muir '05 rglasion@gmail.com
Community Service Chair Jessica Nickel '98 jessica@brimleygroup.com 
Community Service Co-Chair Hilary Bernstein '14  hilary.bernstein@alumni.princeton.edu
Community Service Co-Chair Jackie Cremos  '14 jfcremos@gmail.com
Fiction Book Club Seth Elan '79  sethelan@gmail.com 
Grad School Liaison Lee Dudka *77  leedudka@verizon.net 
Ivy Singles Bruce McBarnette  '80  brucemcbarnette@gmail.com 
Membership Chair Robert Kelly  '74  rkelly@jackscamp.com 
Membership Co-Chair David Steigman '75  steigd@msn.com 
Princeton Prize Co-Chair Malaika Walton '87  kmalaika@alumni.princeton.edu 
Princeton Prize Co-Chair Jeremy White  '96  jlwhite@alumni.princeton.edu 
Princeton Women's Network Chair Nalini Pande  '93  nalini_pande@hotmail.com 
       
Programs Chair Travis Muir '05 muirtra@gmail.com 
Restaurant/Dining Club Chair Brian Baum bmbaum@gmail.com
Schools Committee - DC Peter Bass '85 pebass@me.com
Schools Committee - DC Colleen Markham '91 cmarkham1@hotmail.com 
Schools Committee - MD Vacant    
Schools Committee - MD Jacquie Moen '92  jacquie.moen@gmail.com
Schools Committee - MD Noah Silverman  '90 noah.silverman@verizon.net 
Schools Committee - VA Meagan Buczek  '00 meagan.buczek@gmail.com 
Social Media Chair Jackie Cremos '14   jfcremos@gmail.com
Speaker Series Chair Lee Dudka *77 leedudka@verizon.net
Speaker Series Co-Chair Robert Kelly '74  rkelly@jackscamp.com 
Sports/Athletics Dept. Liaison Marlowe Boukis  '09  marlowe.boukis@gmail.com
Triangle Show Chair  Mike Barrett  '66 michael@tigerpawprod.com 
Website Chair Rita Glasionov  '05 rglasion@gmail.com 
Woodrow Wilson School Liaison Sara Lopez  *10 lopez.sara25mca@gmail.com 
Young Alumni Co-Chairs

Hilary Bernstein

Tarin Chon

  

hilary.bernstein@alumni.princeton.edu

tchon@alumni.princeton.edu


The Princeton Club of Washington
© Copyright Princeton Club of Washington, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software