Welcome to the Princeton Club of Washington - Officers and Chairs

 

Officers and Chairs

PCW Leadership and Committee Chairs, 2018 - 2020

President  Sara Lopez *10  lopez.sara25mca@gmail.com
Vice President Jessica Nickel '98 ajessnickel442@gmail.com
Treasurer Chris Howard '87 cohoward428@gmail.com
Secretary Rita Glasionov Muir '05 rglasion@gmail.com 
       
Awards Committee Chair Jessica Nickel '98 jessnickel442@gmail.com
Communications Jackie Cremos '14 jfcremos@gmail.com
Community Service Chair Stephanie Pope '02 spope001@gmail.com
Fiction Book Club Seth Elan '79  sethelan@gmail.com 
Grad School Liaison Lee Dudka *77  leedudka@verizon.net 
Ivy Singles Bruce McBarnette  '80  brucemcbarnette@gmail.com 
Membership Chair Robert Kelly  '74  rkelly@jackscamp.com 
Membership Co-Chair David Steigman '75  steigd@msn.com 
Princeton Prize Co-Chair Malaika Walton '87  kmalaika@alumni.princeton.edu 
Princeton Prize Co-Chair Jeremy White  '96  jlwhite@alumni.princeton.edu 
Princeton Women's Network Chair Nalini Pande  '93  nalini_pande@hotmail.com 
Programs Co-Chair Travis Muir '05 muirtra@gmail.com 
Programs Co-Chair Rita Glasionov Muir '05 rglasion@gmail.com
Dining Club Co-Chair Brian Baum '96 bmbaum@gmail.com
Dining Club Co-Chair Sam Norton '12 norton.sam@gmail.com
Schools Committee - DC Peter Bass '85 pebass@me.com
Schools Committee - DC Colleen Markham '91 cmarkham1@hotmail.com 
Schools Committee - DC Rosalie Norair '76 rosalienorair@gmail.com
Schools Committee - MD Tonya Miles '82  tonya.miles82@gmail.com
Schools Committee - MD Jacquie Moen '92 jacquie.moen@gmail.com
Schools Committee - MD Lubna Malik '08 lubna.r.malik@gmail.com
Schools Committee - MD Pamela Fanklin '91 bishop.pamela@gmail.com
Schools Committee - MD Thanasis Delistathi '93 tdelistathis@gmail.com
Schools Committee - MD Jennifer Cannistra '01 jcannistra@gmail.com
Schools Committee - VA Meagan Buczek '00 meagan.buczek@gmail.com 
Schools Committee - VA Mary Steward '83 mmstewart83@gmail.com
Speaker Series Chair Lee Dudka *77 leedudka@verizon.net
Triangle Show Chair  Mike Barrett '66 michael@tigerpawprod.com 
Woodrow Wilson School Liaison Sara Lopez *10 lopez.sara25mca@gmail.com 
Young Alumni Co-Chair Tarin Chon '14 tchon@alumni.princeton.edu
Young Alumni Co-Chair Clare Sherlog '17 clare.sherlog@gmail.com
       
Princeton University Joyce Rechtschaffen   jrechtsc@princeton.edu
Princeton University Kim Nerres   knerres@princeton.edu
       
Past President Matt Jacobs   mjacobs@jonesday.com
Past President Randy Beehler   alex.beehler@bakerd.com
Past President David Panzer '95 david.panzer@dyn-intl.com
Past President Robert Kelly '74 rkelly@jackscamp.com
       
Open Positions:       
Sports/Athletics Dept. Liaison      
A4P Liaison      


The Princeton Club of Washington
© Copyright Princeton Club of Washington, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software