diversity-discussions-generalVIRTUAL: Princeton Diversity Discussions

Open to *everyone* that would like to talk about race, racism, and racial justice! For now, we are meeting digitally. Please attend as many of our gatherings as you’d like. We are excited to discuss race with you soon!

In his 2021 State of the University letter, Princeton University's President Christopher L. Eisgruber remarked, "We will press onward with the actions and conversations required to make this University stronger, more inclusive and equitable, and truer to the aspirations that we cherish. Doing so will require more discussions about challenging topics including race in America and at Princeton." Princeton Diversity Discussions is our ongoing series of friendly and inclusive gatherings for discussing race-related issues, supported by the Princeton Club of Washington, DC (PCW), Association of Black Princeton Alumni (ABPA), Association of Latino Princeton Alumni (ALPA), Asian American Alumni Association of Princeton (A4P), Native Alumni of Princeton (NAP), and 40+ associations, clubs, and classes.

To join the subscriber email list for gathering notices, suggested readings, and meeting links, email Princeton Diversity Discussions Founding Director Jenny Korn.

Upcoming discussion dates are:


* Monday, December 5, 2022, 9-10:30 pm Eastern
* Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 8-9:30 pm Eastern
* Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 7-8:30 pm Eastern - hosted by the Princeton Club of Washington
* Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 10-11:30 pm Eastern
* Tuesday, January 3, 2023, 8-9:30 pm Eastern
* Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 7-8:30 pm Eastern - hosted by the Princeton Club of Washington
* Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 10-11:30 pm Eastern
* Monday, January 23, 2023, 9-10:30 pm Eastern
* Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 8-9:30 pm Eastern
* Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 7-8:30 pm Eastern - hosted by the Princeton Club of Washington
* Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 10-11:30 pm Eastern
* Monday, February 27, 2023, 9-10:30 pm Eastern
* Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 8-9:30 pm Eastern
* Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 7-8:30 pm Eastern - hosted by the Princeton Club of Washington
* Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 10-11:30 pm Eastern
* Monday, March 27, 2023, 9-10:30 pm Eastern
* Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 8-9:30 pm Eastern
* Wednesday, April 19, 2023, 7-8:30 pm Eastern - hosted by the Princeton Club of Washington
* Wednesday, April 19, 2023, 10-11:30 pm Eastern
* Monday, April 24, 2023, 9-10:30 pm Eastern